Mitarbeiter

Verwaltungsrat / Geschäftsleitung

Rosalba Kälin-Palma

PräsidentIn d. Verwaltungsrat

Finanzen CFO

Mitglied d. Geschäftsleitung

Fabio Kälin

Mitglied d. Verwaltungsrats

Geschäftsleitung CEO

fkaelin@kaelin-sanitaer.ch



Projektleitung


Fabio Kälin

Abteilungsleiter Sanitär fkaelin@kaelin-sanitaer.ch

Regula Mark

SachbearbeiterIn Sanitär

mark@kaelin-sanitaer.ch

Nderim Iseni

Abteilungsleiter Heizung

iseni@kaelin-sanitaer.ch

Brigitte Morosi

ProjektleiterIn

Sanitär/Heizung

morosi@kaelin-sanitaer.ch

Besar Kabashi

Projektleiter Sanitär kabashi@kaelin-sanitaer.ch

Ymron Gashi

Montageleiter Sanitär

gashi@kaelin-sanitaer.ch



Service / Kundendienst

Daniel Maksimovic

Abteilungsleiter Kundenservice

maksimovic@kaelin-sanitaer.ch



Buchhaltung

Michael Semsar

Finanzen

buchhaltung@kaelin-sanitaer.ch